Events

Stay tuned for an updated event calendar.  In the meantime, you can find events on our Church Facebook page and the Youth Group FB.   Or, check out the links below to see some of the things we’ve done recently.

Current Events:

Sun Nov 11: Jim Helton speaker with Prison Ministry
                      Operation Christmas Shoebox Collection

Sun Nov 12: Office Closed (Veterans Day)

Tues Nov 13: Staff Parish @ 7pm in Conference Room

Wed Nov 14: SonShine Thanksgiving Dinner 11-1pm Gym and Gathering Area

Sun Nov 18: Community Thanksgiving Service @7pm Presbyterian Church

Wed Nov 21: Jr & Sr High Thanksgiving Meal Delivery @ 10am

Wed Nov 21: Thanksgiving Worship Service @7pm in Sanctuary

Thurs Nov 22: Thanksgiving

Sun Nov 25: Tailgate/Flag Football Youth Event 11am outside (with 1st Baptist, 1AG, Charity)

Tues Nov 27: Creation Station @ 4:30pm Conference Room
                        Daycare Board Meeting @6pm
                        Finance Meeting @ 7pm

Thurs Nov 29: World Aids Day 5:30-8:30pm Kitchen & Sanctuary

Sat Dec 1: First Fruits Christmas Extravaganza 5-8pm Kitchen & Gathering Area

Tues Dec 4: Administrative Board Meeting @ 7pm in Conference Room

Sat Dec 8: Terpening Reservation 12-5pm Kitchen & Gym

Sun Dec 9: Children’s Christmas Pageant

Fri Dec14: SonShine Christmas Program 6:30pm Sanctuary

Sun Dec 16: Chris & Carolyn Sarginson reserved kitchen & gathering area 3-6pm

Past Events:

2018 Charge Conference 9/23/18 5:30pm

Panther Pride Recognition Lunch 9/26/18

Jr. High Lock-Out

Warrior Dash

Appalachian Service Project

Jerseyville Summer Feeding Program (TWIGS)

Treehouse Tune-Up

Monster Jam

Winter Jam